You may cancel your month-to-month subscription at any time. Shipments that have already been sent will still be billed. Prepaid and discounted subscriptions may be canceled and not renewed at the end of their plan term.
Modified on: Tue, 13 Aug, 2019 at 2:01 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.